There are five (5) police stations in the district. Two (2) of them fall under the Agona Divisional Command, Two (2) under the Offinso Divisional Command and One (1) Under the Mampong Divisional Command. The police stations are in

  • Tetrem
  • Boamang
  • Agona
  • Jamasi
  • Kona

Under DISEC, the District provides support to the police for its day to day activities. Again, under the Youth Employment Programme (YAP), selected youths are being recruited to support the police in its community protection exercise.





Date Created : 11/27/2017 1:14:38 AM