News & Other Data

Ghana’s ten administrative regions are subdivided into 216 distinctive metropolitan, municipal and district assemblies. These divisions obviously have their administrative capitals and political heads who are the Chief Executives. This link has been provided to showcase the various divisions (districts), their capitals and their Chief Executives. All you need to do is to know the region in which a particular district belongs to (on the right), and then you can have access to all the details in a tabular form. The webmaster will be willing to offer any assistance if your search was not successful through